Team TDN

Name, Title, and Contact

 

Luke Zelley

President/Chief Amazement Officer
Phone Extension: 319
E-mail: lukez@disnetwork.org

 

Joel F

Director of Development

Phone Extension: 315

E-mail: joelf@disnetwork.org

Linda
Finance Director
Phone Extension: 323
E-mail: lindaf@disnetwork.org

Melanie

Finance Assistant

Phone Extension: 318

E-mail: melanieb@disnetwork.org

Patrick
Finance Assistant
Phone Extension: 328
E-mail: patrickh@disnetwork.org

Cliff
Maintenance

 

Carrie G
Program Director
Phone Extension: 314
E-mail: carrieg@disnetwork.org

 

Jessica
Network Sage
Phone Extension: 324
E-mail: jessicad@disnetwork.org

 

Pam
NFT Community Healthcare Worker
Phone Extension: 310
E-mail: pamb@disnetwork.org

 

Sarah

NFT Community Healthcare Worker

Phone Extension: 313

E-mail: sarahc@disnetwork.org

Carrie D

Logistics Wrangler
Phone Extension: 317
E-mail: carried@disnetwork.org

 

Kelly

Employment Specialist

Benefits Planning Specialist

Phone Extension: 304

E-mail: kellym@disnetwork.org

 

Amanda

Youth Ambassador

Phone Extension: 327

Email: amandab@disnetwork.org

 

Keanna

Youth Ambassador

Phone Extension: 335

Email: keannaw@disnetwork.org 

 

Lisa

Office Synergyzer

Phone Extension: 320

E-mail: lisap@disnetwork.org

 

Dorothy

Reception

E-Mail: dorothyb@disnetwork.org

 

Darren

Instructional Developer
Phone Extension: 321
E-mail: darrenh@disnetwork.org

 

Katie
Director of Communications
Phone Extension: 316
E-Mail: katiec@disnetwork.org

Phone:

810-742-1800

 

Caption Call:

810-742-7647

Fax:

810-742-2400

Address:

3600 S Dort Highway

Suite 54

Flint, MI 48507

Get in touch

Our Board of Directors

Bruce Chargo

Chairman

 

Jim Garland

Vice-Chairman

 

Jerry Odglen

Secretary/Treasurer

 

Directors
Duncan Beagle
Angela Benchley
Luella Sherman
Brian Sheridan

Harmony Lloyd

Josh Peelman

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

The Disability Network | 3600 S Dort Hwy Ste 54 | Flint, MI | 48507 | 810-742-1800

© 2019 by The Disability Network.