Staff

 

Name, Title, and Contact

Luke Zelley

President/Chief Amazment Officer
Phone Extension: 319
E-mail:lukez@disnetwork.org

Vicki
Office Ringmaster
Phone Extension: 312
E-mail: 
vickis@disnetwork.org

Linda F
Finance Director
Phone Extension: 323
E-mail:lindaf@disnetwork.org

Chris
Money Maestro
Phone Extension: 328
E-mail:
chrisw@disnetwork.org

Melanie
Money Maestro
Phone Extension: 318
E-mail: melanieb@disnetwork.org

Cliff
Maintenance

Carrie G
Program Ninjaneer
Phone Extension: 314
E-mail: carrieg
@disnetwork.org

    Jessica
    Network Sage
    Phone Extension: 324
    E-mail: jessicad@disnetwork.org

Kathy
Leader of the NFT Pack
Phone Extension: 313
E-mail: 
kathym@disnetwork.org

Pam
NFT Roadrunner
Phone Extension: 310
E-mail:
pamb@disnetwork.org

Taquisha
NFT Roadrunner
Phone Extension: 321
E-mail: taquishac@disnetwork.org

Sheletha
Lighthouse Keeper
Phone Extension: 334
E-mail: 
shelethag@disnetwork.org

Carrie

Logistics Wrangler
Phone Extension: 317
E-mail:carried@disnetwork.org

Traci
Next Gen Guru
Phone Extension: 309
E-mail: tracip@disnetwork.org

Darren

Cultivator of Knowledge
Phone Extension:
E-mail: darrenh@disnetwork.org

Andrea
Strategic Partnership Curator

Phone Extension: 315
E-mail: andreap@disnetwork.org

Brett
Ambassador of Buzz
Phone Extension: 316
E-Mail: bretts@disnetwork.org

 

 

Employee IT Support 

 

 

Employee Event Request

Contact Us

3600 S. Dort Hwy., Ste. 54
Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 742-1800
Fax: (810) 742-2400
CaptionCall: (810) 742-7647
E-mail: tdn@disnetwork.org

Map & Directions

Volunteer

Just like our staff, our volunteers strive to improve the lives of others. We need volunteers to assist in a variety of ways, such as assist in social events like ADA Day Celebration Picnic and Holiday Party.