Staff

 

Name, Title, and Contact

Luke Zelley

President/CEO
Phone Extension: 319
E-mail:lukez@disnetwork.org

Vicki
Advocacy Director / Events Coordinator
Phone Extension: 312
E-mail: 
vickis@disnetwork.org

Linda F
Finance Director/Operations Director
Phone Extension: 323
E-mail:lindaf@disnetwork.org

Chris
Self-Determination Advocate
Phone Extension: 328
E-mail: 
chrisw@disnetwork.org

Melanie
Financial Assistant
Phone Extension: 318
E-mail: melanieb@disnetwork.org

Cliff
Maintenance

Carrie G
Program Director
Phone Extension: 314
E-mail: carrieg
@disnetwork.org

    Jessica
    Employment Team Leader
    Phone Extension: 324
    E-mail: jessicad@disnetwork.org

Kathy
Nursing Facilities Transition Team Leader
Phone Extension: 313
E-mail: 
kathym@disnetwork.org

Pam
Nursing Facilities Transition Coordinator
Phone Extension: 310
E-mail:
pamb@disnetwork.org

Taquisha
Nursing Facilities Transition Coordinator
Phone Extension: 321
E-mail: taquishac@disnetwork.org

Sheletha
Independent Living Advocate
Phone Extension: 334
E-mail: 
shelethag@disnetwork.org

 Kerry W
 
Housing Coordinator
 
Phone Extension: 306
 
E-mail: kerryw@disnetwork.or
g

Carrie
Community Technology Center Coordinator
Phone Extension: 317
E-mail:carried@disnetwork.org

Traci
Youth Ambassador
Phone Extension: 309
E-mail: tracip@disnetwork.org

Darren

Training Technologist
Phone Extension:
E-mail: darrenh@disnetwork.org

Andrea
Director of Resource Development

Phone Extension: 315
E-mail: andreap@disnetwork.org

Brett
Director of Communications and Social Media
Phone Extension: 316
E-Mail: bretts@disnetwork.org

 

 

Employee IT Support

Contact Us

3600 S. Dort Hwy., Ste. 54
Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 742-1800
Fax: (810) 742-2400
CaptionCall: (810) 742-7647
E-mail: tdn@disnetwork.org

Map & Directions

Volunteer

Just like our staff, our volunteers strive to improve the lives of others. We need volunteers to assist in a variety of ways, such as assist in social events like ADA Day Celebration Picnic and Holiday Party.